top of page

Adam, 20, Canada


Hey guys, my name is Adam Corky and this is my Epilepsy Story. Now, I know what you’re thinking reading this. Who am I and why am I sharing my story? I'm a comedian on YouTube who loves comic books, rubber ducks (no joke here), and Emma Watson.


The reason I came out with this video – about a year or so ago – is because when I was growing up no one with epilepsy really came out and shared their story. So I felt all alone when I was first diagnosed and I never want anybody to go through that.


Making this video has changed my life in so many ways: people have opened up to me talking about their epilepsy, schools that I don't even go to wore purple on epilepsy day and had a sign "I wear purple for Adam."


I hope you enjoy it and remember: if you are struggling with this right now, you're not alone.


- July 17th, 2015


Contact Info:

Featured Story
Recent Stories
Archive
Follow Us
Search By Tags
  • Twitter Basic Square

 

Let's

Talk

bottom of page